Take the Pledge

The Mom Pledge is about women standing up, speaking out, and coming together to eradicate online bullying among moms.  The time has come for us to take the power back and own the issue.

While I was looking over this site, it spoke to me.  It’s a lot like bullying of any other kind, onlly this is amongst other grown women, mothers, adults.  I myself have never experianced online bullying but I would never promote it.  I did go through my own bullying as a child while in school.  It’s a terrible thing to experiance and it can ruin someone’s want to continue being themselves.  It’s a world-wide issue that needs to stop in all forms.  We are all human, we are all people.  Why must we pick whats right and whats not? We’re all different from one another, whose to say what you do for your family is the right way for all?

BWS tips button

Leave a Reply

